Board of Education

Board of Education photo

Back row: Scott Monsees, Janice Bolin, Kyla Yamada, Todd Fane
Front row: Superintendent Dr. Jeanette Cowherd, Board President Bart Klein, Board Vice President Susan Newburger, Board Treasurer Kimberlee Ried

Park Hill Board of Education

‚ÄčA seven-member Board of Education leads the Park Hill School District. The meetings are generally held twice a month at the district office, 7703 NW Barry Road. We encourage you to attend the meetings. There are two opportunities during the meeting for the public to address the Board. 

Highlights of the Board's meetings are sent out in the "First Hand" email newsletter after each meeting.

Subscribe to First Hand

For more information regarding the Park Hill Board of Education, please contact Opal Hibbs, secretary to the superintendent and the Board, at (816) 359-4050.