Skip To Main Content

Mobile Utility

Mobile Main Navigation

CTA Links

Header Holder

Logo & Title For Schools Only

Utility

Translate

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar of Events

photo of a calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Board Meeting
-
District Office
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Personalize Your Calendar

Filter the calendar to show the information you want from our schools.

  • Board of Education
  • Districtwide Calendar

Athletic Calendars

Find the latest schedules for our athletic events.

Park Hill High School

Park Hill South High School

Downloadable 2021-2022 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)