School Contact Phone Numbers

Site contact numbers are to communicate with your school's Site Manager. If you have questions about registration or billing, please contact the Community Services business office at 816-359-5006 or email communityservices@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 School Site Manager Phone number  Email 
 Chinn Allison Offield  816-359-5014  offielda@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 English Landing  Ace Chambers  816-359-5018  chambersa@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Graden  Josh Repplinger  816-359-5015  repplingerj@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Hawthorn  Kersten Conner  816-359-5020  connerk@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Hopewell  Maliha Shahid  816-359-5023  shahidm@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Line Creek  Charley Buckner  816-359-5013  bucknerc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Plaza  Dawn Vandermillion  816-359-5021  vandermilliond@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Prairie Point  Sydney Morgan  816-359-5019  morgans@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Renner  Desiree Bohrn  816-359-5016  bohrnd@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Southeast  Danielle Reeder  816-359-5017  reederd@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Tiffany Ridge  Giovanna Juarez-Cyr  816-359-5061  juarez-cyrg@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Union Chapel  Madison Neff  816-359-5012  neffm@parkhill.k12.mo.us