Academic Services Department

Assistant Superintendent for Academic Services
Dr. Mike Kimbrel
Dr. Mike Kimbrel

(816) 359-6804 
kimbrelm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Dr. Mike Kimbrel is responsible for curriculum, assessment, instruction, professional development, special services programs and support service programs. Dr. Kimbrel came to Park Hill in 2010 as the director of research, evaluation and assessment and became assistant superintendent on July 1, 2020.

Director of Educational Programs
Dr. Stephanie Amaya
(816) 359-6803
amayas@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Elementary Education

Dr. Jasmine Briedwell
(816) 359-4031
briedwellJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Assessment
Dr. Christina Courtney
(816) 359-6962
courtneyc@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Services 
Dr. Chris Daniels 
(816) 359-4032 
danielsc@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Secondary Education
Dr. Jaime Dial
(816) 359-6602
dialj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Coordinator for Educational Programs
Dr. Andrew Schuerman
(816) 359-5652
schuermanA@parkhill.k12.mo.us