Skip To Main Content

Mobile Utility

Mobile Main Navigation

CTA Links

Header Holder

Logo & Title For Schools Only



Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Landing Nav


Kansas City Scholars

graphic that says KC Scholars awards

Twenty-seven Park Hill School District students earned awards from the KC Scholars program this year. This program, started by the Kauffman Foundation, awarded scholarships of up to $10,000 a year to students across the region, including students from across the Park Hill School District

Traditional Awards

Lauren Baker, Park Hill South High School
Aniya Coleman, Park Hill South
Eleicia Douglas, Park Hill South
Angela Gonzalez, Park Hill High School
Mia Guerrero, PHHS
Latifa Mohamud, Park Hill South
Samir Redi, PHHS
Dulce Reyes, Park Hill South
Rouida Siddiqui, Park Hill South
Briana Villegas, PHHS
Braelon Warren, PHHS

College Savings Match Awards

Betshelote Alemayehu, PHHS
Claire Allen, PHHS and LEAD Innovation Studio
Michael Assefa, PHHS
Jackson Cobb, PHHS and LEAD
Jacob Conway, PHHS
Lilly Eubanks, PHHS
Elijah Franco, PHHS
Christian Keterew, PHHS
Skylar Land, PHHS
Yosep Maeng, PHHS
Jaeda Stroud, PHHS
Alesziah Rodriguez, Park Hill South
Jenloveima William, PHHS

University of Missouri Awards

Ayan Adan, Park Hill South
Katelyn Flanagan, PHHS
Amwaj Sabri, PHHS

More News

Be sure to read about our other celebrations. 

Park HilL News