Excellence in Education 2020

District Nominates Teachers and Staff for Excellence in Education
This is the image for the news article titled District Nominates Teachers and Staff for Excellence in EducationWe are proud to nominate 42 of our teachers and support staff members for Excellence in Education awards through the Northland Regional Chamber of Commerce! 

The April 21 program honors some of the top educators and education supporters in the Northland working to make a positive difference in students' lives. 


Ryan Stewart, Chinn Elementary
Jill Kimbrel, English Landing Elementary
Amanda Steitz, Graden Elementary
Rose Canaday, Hawthorn Elementary
Rachelle Lansangan, Hopewell Elementary
Sarah Stanley, Line Creek Elementary
Suzy Proctor, Prairie Point Elementary
Tara Davis, Renner Elementary
Rachel Dapp Jones, Southeast Elementary
Andrea Berka, Tiffany Ridge Elementary
Jeff Kruse, Union Chapel Elementary
Shane Williams, Congress Middle School
Allison O'Keefe, Lakeview Middle School
Erica Wilson, Plaza Middle School
Candice Allen, Walden Middle School
Danette Melott, Park Hill High School
Lauren Caldwell, Park Hill South High School
Teresa Graham, LEAD Innovation Studio
Brandi Roath, Gerner Family Early Education Center
Justin Leathers, Russell Jones Education Center
Sue Gilland, District Office


DeNae' Bush, Chinn Elementary
Matthew McGinley, English Landing Elementary
Cari Cetola, Graden Elementary
Jill Hild, Hawthorn Elementary
Sarah Mustoe, Hopewell Elementary
Catrena Minniefield, Line Creek Elementary
Joe Silver, Prairie Point Elementary
Jennifer Adair, Renner  Elementary
Kristina Hansel, Southeast Elementary
Katie Betts, Tiffany Ridge Elementary
April Smith, Union Chapel Elementary
Francie Sipes, Congress Middle School
Patricia Hyatt, Lakeview Middle School
Hannah Davis, Plaza Middle School
Christy Weymuth, Walden Middle School
Nora Hill, Park Hill High School
Clay Lenhert, Park Hill South High School
Becky Morse, LEAD Innovation Studio
Vikki Hascall, Gerner Family Early Education Center
Jack Cogan, Russell Jones Education Center
Bonnie Meyer, District Office